VitaMeataVegaMin

Do you know what VitaMeataVegaMin is?!

Do you love Lucy?!

If so, you won’t even need to visit the link, you’re already laughing πŸ™‚

If NOT, however, you’ll enjoy the 30 minutes of throwback sitcom with I Love Lucy

What’s your favorite throwback episode of an old sitcom?!

(yes I know I have been absent for a month. Β This is the best I could do – an old post that I wrote like a year ago and saved and just found today – hopefully it won’t be a month until I post again!)

One response to “VitaMeataVegaMin

  1. hmmm. I’ve never really watched old sitcoms unless Friends and Seinfeld are considered old and I surely hope not yet!

What do you think?

