Forever

I CANNOT get enough of this song, lately:

You won’t regret the 9 minutes you take out of your day to worship!

2 responses to “Forever

  1. you’re the 2nd blogger I’ve read this week to post this song 🙂

    this version has a poem read at about the 7 minute mark and these words have me on a worship high 🙂 have your heard it?

    “so it’s not just words that I proclaim for my words point to The Word.
    Hope has a name.
    Joy has a name.
    Peace has a name.
    Love has a name.
    And that name is Jesus Christ!”

What do you think?

