Browse around…

As always, loving The Better Mom today about challenging me with the reality I AM CONTAGIOUS: everything about me…my attitude, my facial expressions, and most importantly, my attention on (or off) God.Β  I am always desperate for encouragement, challenge, accountability, and the surrender to correct thinking…so thankful for how God uses many avenues to deliver it!

This ADORABLE childrens play of The Christmas Story (on Ann’s blog)

Men experiencing what it is like to have contractions. Hahahahaha

I’m so excited to start this marriage devotional from The Unveiled Wife for the month of January with my Late Night Bible Study Girls πŸ™‚Β  Joel and I did a month long marriage challenge back in April and I feel like I could write (well, probably talk) a book about what we learned, what we changed, and how God has blessed so many areas of our lives from the transformations that happened that month!

Have anything to share that you’ve enjoyed reading about, learning about, or watching today?!

 

2 responses to “Browse around…

  1. I want to hear what you learned. I don’t think we ever really talked about it. I knew you did it but would love to learn more.

  2. That video of the Christmas story was great! Emily and I are laughing at the donkey πŸ™‚

What do you think?

