When I have nothing left to offer…

I wish I always prayed and read through God’s Word when I have nothing left to offer…but I am still becoming disciplined in making that my go-to when I have to get-away from everything something else

I try to go to places that will encourage and offer something to me:

7 Truths and a Lie about Motherhood from The Better Mom

The Mythical THEY from Jen Hatmaker

5 Reasons We Don’t Homeschool (don’t let the title fool you…they do homeschool)

One of these sites: Tiny Prints or Minted to search for a Christmas card…

OR Christmas music on Pandora.

Katie from Cardigan Way would call this Lagniappe – and she just did 31 days of posts on this topic…

Where do you go when you have nothing left to offer?

What do you think?

