Toilet paper – take 2

Well, remember this post?!

Shortly after I found this on our front porch:

Birthday and autumn 027

I assumed that the toilet paper ‘fairy’ was one of 2 neighbors (and the culprit was SARAH!)

But what I didn’t assume was that she played a trick on herself AND on us in this harmless prank!

In her haste to humor us, Sarah ACCIDENTELY bought her family 1 PLY TOILET PAPER with which toΒ tease our family…and herself!

She claims the joke is on her…because they have an entire supply now…BUT I think the joke is STILL on us because we now have 1 MORE ROLL TO GO THROUGH before we can finally be done with this curse!

(Joel thinks that we should use this roll to decorate their house instead of suffering through the agony of 1 ply in the bathroom…we’ll see…)
p.s. Sarah, we love you πŸ™‚
2 responses to “Toilet paper – take 2

  1. Lol! I’m SUCH a dork!

    I def need some lessons on shopping for 2 ply. I looked and looked on that package and still got it wrong!

    By the way, I don’t like Joel’s idea:)

What do you think?

