Little Miss photographer

Beware: picture overload…

Mylin’s favorite new hobby this week has been photographing herself, her family, and the house…

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for my upsurd faces – I did not know if she was actually even taking pictures and when they might include my crazy mug……

Huh – I must have taken this one…

 

 

 
We were baking…

 
SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!
3 responses to “Little Miss photographer

  1. These are TOO funny! (That first picture of Sully is ADORABLE and made me laugh!!)

  2. Sully is such a handsome guy!!

  3. ha! so cute 🙂 I love Sullivan's exited eye pictures 🙂

What do you think?

