4 years with the one I love most

4 years ago today this happened:

I love making each year special with the man God’s provision blessed me with!

1 year – Chicago

(we look SOOOO young!)


2 years – Brown County

 (the first pregnant anniversary – today marks #2!)

3 years (and part 2) – Dublin, Ohio (part of a bigger celebration for my graduation too)

THIS year the pictures will have to wait…I forgot to snap one before Joel left for work this morning!

Happy Anniversary baby, I am so thankful for your heart that loves the Lord, me, and our family – you are one of many blessings I don’t deserve – I LOVE YOU!

4 responses to “4 years with the one I love most

  1. I love this! I was just thinking I don't know if I could find 10 years worth of yearly pics of me and Jeff. Keep documenting!

  2. What a wonderful celebration! Congrats to two wonderful people!

  3. Happy Anniversary!! How much has happened since we walked out of your house and into your beautifully decorated lawn 4 years ago with that dress that made you look like a million bucks 😀 ❤

  4. Who knew that 4 years from that day you'd be happily celebrating your first year of marriage in London!!! I miss all the fun wedding planning memories from both of our big days…and I miss you!

What do you think?

