She’s 7 months old!

Our sweet little miss is 7 months old today 🙂
Here are her 6 month pictures taken by my friend, Christina of Connelly Photography

Happy lips!
Sad lips 😦 These are my favorite people – I mean, seriously! How cute are they?!

I love the line ‘Little Mismatched – which these clothes are from and also Rufflebutts, where I ordered her rufflebutt with her name on it!


My amazing mother-in-law created this hat! Check out her creations on Etsy site: Dreamland Baby

Kari also made this gorgeous tutu and headband for Mylin for Christmas – what a princess!

5 responses to “She’s 7 months old!

  1. The stuff Kari made is adorable. I like the black & white photos. They really make Mylin's eyes jump out.

  2. She is so adorable, Rachel!!Jill

What do you think?

