2011 Plans, Hopes, and Dreams

When designing this post, I have kept it on hold for many weeks as Joel and I have discussed what we wanted to write in it
I like the few things we’ve added, but frustrated with myself for the lack of hopes and dreams I have for this year
Where am I going?

This is what we’ve come up with so far:

Joel…
…will find out where Franklin Electric’s headquarters are moving to (which will determine if there is a move in the future for us!)
…will support Rachel as she finishes her degree
…celebrate his 5 year anniversary with FE
…hopes to lose 15 (more) pounds towards his weight loss goal! (he’s lost about 10 in the last 2 months!)
…will train for running his first half marathon!

Rachel…
…will graduate with her M.A. from Huntington University!
…wants to find a part-time job as a counselor
…will train for her first half marathon (may do a run/walk combo…)
…will begin to become more involved in worship ministry at church

Mylin…
…will get more teeth!
…learn to walk and talk
…turn one year old πŸ™‚
…will tell us ‘I love you mommy’ and ‘I love you daddy’!!!!!!!!!! (we sure hope!)

2 responses to “2011 Plans, Hopes, and Dreams

  1. I think your goals are good ones!

  2. How cute are Mylin's goals!!! Both of you have great goals! I might just have to do a goals blog also… πŸ™‚

What do you think?

