woes and toes

the woes of pregnancy…
not only can i not touch my toes or tie my shoes, but i can’t paint my “tonies” anymore either!
(as our neices maddie and cosi would say…)

my wonderful husband lovely offered to try his hand at this – it was his first nail painting experience!
he did an excellent job with the hot pink (shout out to my alabama merkle ladies with this color!)


2 responses to “woes and toes

  1. Joel, let me give you some advice for future attempts–it is better to face the feet. Put them on a pillow between your legs. It will be easier on your back, and you can stare deeply into my sister's eyes each time you make a mistake and paint the skin!

  2. Too funny! But super sweet πŸ™‚

What do you think?

