blog life

so. i need a blog tutorial
my friend kim has graciously accepted this challenge (for some undetermined time in the future…)
this is why i need one…my last post, about our anniversary, took me over an hour!
i couldn’t get the pictures in the right order – they didn’t upload where my cursor was, they uploaded wherever they wanted to!
in the meantime huge amounts of space was added between each line i had written and each picture i uploaded…
so i erased and began again with smaller pictures – this seemed to do the trick if i uploaded them in reverse order…and then i put cute captions to the side of some of the pictures
then i published it.
and the captions were beside random pictures!
SO FRUSTRATING!
but i just wanted to put up pictures from our fun getaway so i left it like it was.

thank you for reading my vent.
any ideas?!?!

One response to “blog life

  1. Sorry, Rachel…putting all my Alaska pictures was usually frustrating to me too. I did the backward downloading picture thing too (when I remembered) and backspaced the huge spaces in between too…lol – Now I just do a couple of pics 🙂

What do you think?

